Staff and Board of Directors

Homeless Assistance Leadership Organization, Inc.

2000 DeKoven Avenue Unit 1
Racine, WI 53403

Phone: (262) 633-3235
Fax: (262) 633-7374


Holly Anderle
Executive Director
Lynn Hegeman
Business Operations Director
Darlene Langdon
Finance Specialist
Teresa Reinders
CoC Director
AJ Jelks
Housing Director 
Beth Ballo
Grant Writer/Fund Development Director
Volunteer Coordinator
Community Engagement Specialist
Eric Hill
Shelter Operations Director
Bob Sus
Assistant Shelter Operations Director
Irma Love-Allen
HMIS Specialist
Melissa Taggart
Program Operations Director
Angela Holland
Assistant Program Operations Director - Shelter
Sharon McCall
Case Manager - Shelter
Tonia Norwood
Case Manager - Shelter
Ebony Hunter
Case Manager - Shelter
Delaney Booker
Case Manager - Shelter
Jaslyn Jones
Case Manager - Shelter
Araseli Stith-Lozoya
Case Manager 
Yolanda Windham
Assistant Program Operations Director - Housing
Dashika Smith
Housing Case Manager - APOMO
Lee Mares
Housing Case Manager - APOMO
Jeffrey Knott
Housing/Shelter Case Manager - APOMO
Jeremy Walker
Housing Case Manager - APOMO


Board of Directors


Jasmine Fields-President
Racine County Opportunity Center

Joan Roehre-Vice President
Owner, Social on Sixth
Mary Biesack-Treasurer
Modine Manufacturing Company

Melissa Gustin-Secretary
Ascension Healthcare




Daniel Mitchell
CNH Industrial

Erin Murphy
Consumer/Lived Experience Rep
Dr. Paul Durbin
Ascension Medical Group
Rev Melvin Hargrove
Pastor, Zoe Outreach Ministries

Nicole Brooks
Racine County

Susan Leidel
North Shore Bank

Kimberly Leslie
Aurora Medical Group

Vertis Riley
Very Eventful Umbrella, Inc.

Justin Kasdorf
Center for Veterans Issues

Gabrielle Hood
Racine Police Department

Mark Dahms
SC Johnson