Staff and Board of Directors

Homeless Assistance Leadership Organization, Inc.

2000 DeKoven Avenue Unit 1
Racine, WI 53403

Phone: (262) 633-3235
Fax: (262) 633-7374

Staff

Name Phone Email
Gai Lorenzen, J.D. 
Executive Director
Extension 143, Cell (262) 456-8366 glorenzen@haloinc.org
Nina Thilleman, MBA
Finance Director
Extension 235, Cell (262) 994-3620 nthillemann@haloinc.org
Teresa Reinders
Racine CoC Director
Extension 206, Cell (262) 498-9761 treinders@haloinc.org
Lynda Jackson                      
Compliance Manager
Extension 225, Cell (262) 498-6595 ljackson@haloinc.org
Eric Hill
Shelter Director
Extension 208, Cell (262) 497-7987 ehill@haloinc.org
Margaret Drake
Human Resources Manager
Extension 142, Cell (262) 498-8061

mdrake@haloinc.org

Jo Gravitter
Accountant
Extension 142, Cell (262) 498-6655 jgravitter@haloinc.org
AJ Jelks
Housing Director 
Extension 233, Cell (262) 994-2830 ajelks@haloinc.org
Beth Ballo
Fund Development Director
Extension 103, Cell (262) 902-1126 bballo@haloinc.org
Meagan Sus
Volunteer, Event, and Outreach Coordinator
Extension 103, Cell (262) 498-2348 msus@haloinc.org
Bob Sus
Shelter Site Coordinator
Extension 207, Cell (262) 994-8315 bsus@haloinc.org
Irma Love-Allen
Data Collection Coordinator
Extension 214 ilove@haloinc.org
Melissa Taggart
Supportive Services Director
Extension 113, Cell (262) 902-3150 mtaggart@haloinc.org
Angela Holland
Case Manager
Extension 113, Cell (262) 902-3119 aholland@haloinc.org
Jeff Knott
Case Manager
Extension 207, Cell (262) 902-3114 jknott@haloinc.org
Lee Mares
Case Manager
Extension 109, Cell (262) 994-7107 lmares@haloinc.org
Sharon McCall
Case Manager
Extension 110, Cell (262) 902-1184 smccall@haloinc.org
Wes Sikich
Case Manager
Extension 222, Cell (262) 902-3141 wsikich@haloinc.org
Lauren Sommers
Children's Activities Director
Extension 106 lsommers@haloinc.org
Stephanie Woods
Case Manager
Extension 213, Cell (262) 902-3112 swoods@haloinc.org
Yolanda Windham
Case Manager
Extension 110, Cell (262) 994-7131 ywindham@haloinc.org

 

   

Board of Directors

Officers

Jim Henderson-President
Educators Credit Union
Pastor Holly Anderle-Vice President
First Baptist Church
Mark Dahms-Treasurer
SC Johnson
Dawn Simon-Secretary
Ascension All Saints Healthcare

Directors

Mary Biesack
Modine Manufacturing Company

Christopher Bogan
Office of Senator Tammy Baldwin
Mike Caldwell
State of WI Department of Corrections
Kurt Coffey
CNH Industrial

Larissa Deedrich
Housing Authority of Racine County

C. Steve Langer
Modine Manufacturing Company
 

Dan Mitchell
CNH Industrial

Scott Petersen
Point One Recruiting

Fred Phillips
Student

Pat Rooney
Retired
 
Pastor Warren Williams
Retired